How to make giant profits on forex? - page 17

Aleksander:
what does this have to do with you? - you're the one who lost - that's why you're insinuating... if it had worked to the upside, then you'd be praising forex... and you'd be happy about every meat that gets lost... because it's your livelihood... :))))

Never lost a deposit, only lost a profit once and quit. Then I studied the market structure. I understood it. Here I am conducting an experiment: I explain how it works and see how it reacts.

The result is twofold: smart guys keep silent, the rest shout and throw faeces. They don't even ask questions like "how?, what?, why? Phenomenon... Conclusions justify the behaviour of DCs and MMs, because such stubbornness cannot be beaten, which means only taking advantage.

come on... you're just a fora loser... personally I like it... I can make 10,000% or 30,000% - where else can I make that kind of free money?

Aleksander:
come on... you're just a fora loser... personally I like it... i can make 10.000% or 30.000% - where else can i make such free money?
is there a comma in the percentage or a separator of zeros?

you've seen the state in person :) why do you ask? of course the separator of zeros - if it's in writing - Thirty Thousand Percent...

Aleksander:
come on... you're just a fora loser... personally I like it... I can make 10,000% or 30,000% - where else can I make such free money?
I didn't invest in forex, I studied the market without becoming a victim of it.

Aleksander:

Here is an example

put 23% Sell - and the price did not reach the take - turned to 0 on the buy - doubled the lot and closed at the take

go get them ;)

the right way, but it's a loser so far

it took me 4 years to develop a similar strategy

it shouldn't be afraid of Armageddon.

and you have a loss with every flip

i may be wrong

Aleksander:

you've seen the state in person :) why do you ask? of course the separator of zeros - if it's in writing - Thirty Thousand Percent...