EURUSD - Trends, Forecasts and Implications (Part 2) - page 161

pound/buck buy 1.53926, take profit 1.54195, stop loss 1.52646, sell 1.52646, take profit 1.52327, stop loss 1.53926

the accuracy may surprise you :) At most I saw 3 flips, I am not responsible for mulipus points :)

I wonder if anyone can see when the USDCHF will end its fall? I've been watching it for a long time and even managed to grab part of the trend (and am sitting on it now), but the further along I get, the more curious: when will this peak end?

Looked into this thread and the more I read, the more I am amazed.... Apparently the golden phrases "always trade with the trend" and "don't add to the losses" ring hollow.

Selling on the ups and buying on the downs is suicide, financially.

Mathemat:
I wonder if anyone can see when the USDCHF will finish falling?
And I thought you didn't participate in the shamanic prediction dance :)

I'm still learning to see targets - so I only predict what I'm not immediately responsible for :)

Once again, I'm sitting on a chiff trend, not trying to calculate a pivot point.

Symmetrical situation with the euro - can't see when it will stop. But it should just at least hit the round 1.29 level, i.e. it should linger somewhere near it. The timing of the break in half an hour should already be slowing down.

Pointzero:

Looked into this thread and the more I read, the more I am amazed.... Apparently the golden phrases "always trade with the trend" and "don't add to the losses" ring hollow.

Selling on the ups and buying on the downs is suicide, financially.

And what is it that surprises you so much? There is another golden phrase: "buy low, sell high". So people are trying to catch extremes. Well, dilution in the event of a major miss is a sacred thing...

Mathemat: