Humour - page 250

leonid553:

Anybody is ready to offend an artist!

We true patriots don't understand the sublime soul of a creative man....

I think it's a newfangled kind of piercing.

A whole area under your balls is not a ring or a bead.

You have to understand!

A young mother, a nurse by profession, often takes her son (4-5 years old) to work with her. In order to comply with hospital regulations, she has made him a white coat and a cap.
Story. A child, imbued with the rules of this order, found somewhere shoe covers and gloves, put them on, tied a gauze bandage and went straight to the operating room. To the stern question, "What the hell is this? " he replied with great pride and enduring dignity:
- I am a microsurgeon.
Everyone cried...

There was a very responsible Jewish janitor at work. He even made a glazed stand for the newspaper and put up a fresh one every morning. And when the lottery table was published he put a trash bin near it, so that everybody did not litter with the tickets they had not won.
After a year, he quit his job and bought a cottage. Turns out he used to paste the old tables to the new lottery lottery hats.

Beeline and MTS are merging!
The symbol of the new corporation will be a bee with red eggs!

Loan advertisements should be read backwards.
Not "Take a loan! No problem! "but "No problem? Take out a loan! ".

- My sincere congratulations, my boy. I'm sure you'll remember today as the happiest day of your life!
- But the wedding's tomorrow, Papa!
- I know what I'm saying!

VOLDEMAR:

That's a hell of a trick. That could kill you (break your neck). What kind of wrestling is that?

MetaDriver:
That's a hell of a trick. That could kill you (break your neck). What kind of wrestling is that?
It's a staged "show-off." Can't you tell?