[Archive! - page 160

grell:
That's an unfortunate comparison. Here's your answer, what/who will be left behind?

I don't have that psychoblock.

Zhunko:

I don't have this psychoblock.

So there's nothing, right?

Everyone lives only for themselves. For the fulfilment of OUR programme. Everyone has their own programme.

grell:
You mean nothing, right?

Why do you care? What do you care what's left there when you leave your body?

I'm a creative artist. It will stay, but I don't care if it stays or not. I don't get attached to that nonsense.

Zhunko:

I'm a creative artist. It will stay, but I don't care if it stays or not. I don't get attached to that nonsense.

It's nothing personal. Questions of philosophy. The priorities are different, the essence is the same.

Zhunko:

You can do whatever you want, but if you go by your logic it will lead to the degradation of the entire population, I don't think that was the plan at the top to create the human race...

If you break your function why the fuck are you needed here....

The planet is one, there are no other sane, let's say there isn't, so if irrationally approaching the issue,

it begs the question, how do we extend it to the whole global?

Everyone does the bullshit they are comfortable with from the common man's side,

where do we end up? more like chaos, no development, no new technology...

what's the next step??? Where does it all lead to???

Each person is unique, and each practically does some kind of good,

one collects information, the other performs a function...

If you think by the logic of a programmer, then it's all analyzed,

but the question is how, a person hasn't yet come to self-knowledge, he doesn't know what he's here for,

So if the server has no connection with you, how does it get information about what is going on here?