Interesting and Humour - page 3427

transcendreamer:
I'm no expert, but according to my data, women cheat many times more than men
There are also fewer men than women.

Poltergeist.

In the Omsk region, Vladimir Krupko, head of the planetarium, met a 12-year-old schoolchild with an uncontrollable ability to move objects.

Vladimir Krupko, head of the Omsk Planetarium, told NGS.OMSK that about 1.5-2 months ago strange phenomena started happening to a 12-year-old schoolboy in Pavlogradsky District. "The phenomena occur where he is. And not always, but quite often: furniture moves, objects fall down, tables are raised and lowered, porcelain objects are broken," specified Vladimir Krupko. The scientist noted that nothing happens to people around the boy, he affects them only psychologically: some feel very calm, while others are nervous on the contrary: "There doesn't seem to be any fright, but some girls almost cry there, because something happens that they can't explain."

Daniel, a 12-year-old with paranormal powers, has no emotions about what is going on. "He is as calm as Chuck Norris," said Vladimir Krupko. According to him, children during puberty often have the ability to change the space around them, but it usually goes away after 3 months.

A schoolboy from Pavlogradsky district does not know how to control what happens, everything happens by itself, specified Vladimir Krupko. According to him, during today's visit to the rural school, he saw a chair fall one metre away from the teenager, a heavy metal bench move, and the toilet cistern lid break in the toilet. The child cannot repeat any of what happened intentionally.

The expert also added that in the near future the planetarium will host a lecture on poltergeist phenomena among teenagers. According to him, this is not the first time in the Omsk region when unusual things have happened to children.

Руководитель Омского планетария нашел в области мальчика с паранормальными способностями