Simple Trading Method - page 10

Still learning... was able to bag about 750 pips in under 3H today.

Just luck I know but felt good . I used to scoff at the 0.1 lot once, now I know it is mighty powerful.

By the way how do you guys calculate the exact pips, there are so many trades you don't count them on a trade by trade bases, surely not.

RedPadisha

P.S To the newones, please play nice, don't want Julius to disapear again

RedPadisha:
Still learning... was able to bag about 750 pips in under 3H today. Just luck I know but felt good . I used to scoff at the 0.1 lot once, now I know it is mighty powerful. By the way how do you guys calculate the exact pips, there are so many trades you don't count them on a trade by trade bases, surely not. RedPadisha P.S To the newones, please play nice, don't want Julius to disapear again

Good for you. man. I dont believe in luck. you did it using your analytical mind and enter according to your evaluation not by flipping a coin, right?? then its not luck.

There is an excel file in the link its title forweb.xls the was done for pasting the statement and it calculates the pips u made and the Dollars you profitted instruction is given there also.

Forex Factory - View Single Post - Signals for Simplicity

Julius

Hello Julius

Thanks for the excel, it's great, 716 exactly!! I haven't been through that thread with a comb yet so I missed it.

Thanks again.

Hi Julius,

Could this be just trader's luck or I am dreaming?

sweetjoshan

sweetjoshan:
Hello Julius,Thank you for the advice. I will learn your system diligently so as to build my equity up again with confidence.sweetjoshan
Files:

sweetjoshan:
Hi Julius,Could this be just trader's luck or I am dreaming?sweetjoshan

nice work man- but I think having 1$ per pip when u had 500$ was a high high risk man, u should lower it down--

maybe 10c per pip till u grow it bigger, better to be safe-