The market is a controlled dynamic system. - page 11

joo:

Yeah, it's not clear to me either, although I studied control system in my time. And in general, how do you plan to deal with control delays? What is the control signal and what is the process itself?

The simplest and most obvious example, which is an analogy of filling a tank with liquid from a pipe, in which the liquid moves in one direction and then in another. By operating the flap valve at the proper moment, it is possible to achieve that the liquid fills the tank (the wrong flap position causes withdrawal of the liquid from the tank). You should also consider that the liquid flows out of the tank (spread) when moving the flap from one position to another, which is why you should not turn the flap too often.

Here, if you can, please explain this simple and illustrative analogy.

In continuation, it is not at all clear what the "control signal" is. And it's still not clear to me why the control signal is converted into a regular signal. So, the pilot decided to correct the aircraft, pulled the control knob, how is it converted into a regular signal? From the market point of view, the control signal is most likely the deal itself....

Oleg, your approach is just interesting and if it's not too much trouble and it's not a secret - describe it in more detail

I have seen schemes of ACS based on neural networks and adapting to GA control (learnable regulators) - only such schemes seem to me to be workable (in terms of profit) in the market. And the classic schemes with n/p/pid regulators are not viable in the market, IMHO (experimented at one time in TRACE MODE, who is interested, you can try quite a functional lightweight free version of the SCADA).

joo:
.... И вообще, как планируете бороться с задержкой регулирования?...

Otherwise, such SCADA will not be much different from the MA signals

Farnsworth: