Why are the "Dear Ones" sending everyone to JOB? - page 14

And stop being lazy, reading and taking the classics for granted. You want the classics, read the Bekhterevs. then any .... from Jung and Freud to pop and Kashperian.

In any case, better your own, mature and understandable ...

imho, of course.

Swan:

Ideas proposed on the forum by newbies are below the level of criticism, and the reference to Job, imho, is quite legitimate. On the other hand, you may find a novice programmer who will write and post code for free (oh, naivety, we all were like that :)))

Sorry, I couldn't resist, not having read the whole thread to the end. I want to answer right away. I am a beginner, but I don't consider my ideas beneath criticism in any way. I came here, to this forum (and will stay here for a long time) for you know what reason?

I had an idea, but I was not able to write in MQL4 (and I still do not know how to do it). I ordered a programmer to implement my idea. I have got a frank corrupted messer for 100 Gs (the price should have been 400) and I refused to go further to modify what I have been given and pay for his nonsense - I have done it silently, without swearing, just thanked him for his work.

I came here, read the SK tutorial, found "Useful Functions from Igor Kim" and did everything myself. My strategy (not the one I am refining now, but the first one commissioned to a miserable programmer) turned out to be profitable. Sorry, but this programmer has ONLY positive reviews on the web.

It turns out that the snot-nosed novice implemented his strategy, and the super-programmer did not do it - stupidly took his money and returned the code made ONLY from Igor Kim's functions.

Tell me - all beginners need to start programming? Or come across the same kind of tricks for money? I do not want to offend anyone with unfounded claims - I'm sure that most people here would not do the same to me, considering me a "jerk".