Does the Grail exist? - page 64

IgorM писал(а) >>

sps, I already wrote that I'm new to mt4, but I trade on the Marketplace :)

Tantrik the drawdown rate is like a personal TS, for myself I took 90 points as a rule, if I get 90 then I wait for an opportunity to close at least -40 points, and if it got to 100 I close safely, the main thing is to control the deposit, to remain to continue to play :)

Thanks to the author of this thread for the confirmation of my hunch: the Grail really exists, but the TS of this Grail is banal:
- do not use stops!
- Do not trade Eurobucks!
- do not piss against the wind!
- do not look for correlations and multicurrency EAs, and instead trade all pairs except EUROBAX and USD!

ZS: give me the link or code of a script/advisor that opens orders for all currency pairs in a trend on an hourly chart at once and I will show you a 1000% profit in one week on a demo account

As for the eurobucks he may be right. Eurobucks does not obey the vector of currency movements and often falls short in pips or goes on its own. i wrote in my personal email to....

FantasYGold, under what nickname will you register for the monitoring?

IgorM >>:

я тоже не люблю пользоваться стопами, я тоже иногда могу несколько дней ждать чтобы закрыться с минимумом, но просадку больше чем в 90 п как-то не позволял себе, FantasYGold Вас не пугает цифра -1800 п ? На реальных деньгах Вы бы так же действовали?
ЗЫ: если Вы откроете ПАММ я бы Вам свои деньги не доверил бы :)

From bitter personal experience...
Recently, thanks to two G's: stupidity and gep, got into -100, well, closed with a sigh...
Then the price went another hundred and a little.... and went back to the very beginning!

I mean, not only could I not give up 100, but I also made 200!!! ))
This is the reason why people get mad about losses, when on top of that it turns out that the loss was for nothing and could have been profit....