[Archive!] I will write any expert or indicator for free. - page 85

Hi.

I trade with my hands according to the TS, but not systematically. for this I need to write an owl. I have found a person who has written an owl, but he does not want to do it the right way, or he does not want to.

I have found a person who has written an owl, but he has deviated from the algorithm.

In general, please look at the ToR and tell me how it is realistic to implement.

If I want to try to open it, I should look through the chart and look at the owl.

my respect.
Files:
in.zip  61 kb

Hi all!

Who can write me a simple Expert Advisor code based on one indicator for free? I have an idea, I want to try it out, I'm not too good at mql myself.

I would be very thankful!

gennadii:
Hi all!

Who can write me a simple Expert Advisor code based on one indicator for free? I have an idea, I want to try it out, I'm not too good at mql myself.

I would be very thankful!
What kind of indicator?

rustein:
Which indicator ?

CCI

Can I send you all the information in a private message?

gennadii:
Can I send you all the information in a private message?
ok, but I can't promise I will.

Hello. Maybe someone can make a MACD 3 in 1? I mean 3 histograms with different values. I tried to overlay MACDs on top of each other in MT. But there is a buggy situation there: the zero levels do not coincide. It is unreal to manually adjust levels all the time. I found a MACD with two histograms on the site. The zero level coincides there. I tried to modify the code to add one more histogram but it did not work. (It is called MACD++) Please help if you know how to do it.

Greetings, I have a good TS, but it's not handy and you definitely need a signal for it.

The technical task is as follows.

I need a signal when the bar is closed and (new one appears) if the bar has crossed Simple Moving Average with period 20.

You can have a sound signal, but a text signal is necessary. A single sound will not be enough.