Questions about publication procedures - page 5

ingvar, you tell me where they pay 3500 c.u. (i.e. X c.u.) for an article. (And why are you here and not there? And what are you so great to reproduce in the world? Or give me the coordinates of at least one of your articles published for 3500 c.u.

ingvar писал (а) >>

I had the same motives when I published articles on the theory of functions. As a programmer, I get satisfaction when my software is used . For that it must be reliably debugged and described. This is why I give away complete developments free of charge. In this case, I would have to write a detailed manual (this is actually an article) and make the EA fully readable.

Try to state the essence of the idea in just a few pages. Get 30 CCs and the moral satisfaction of having hundreds of people using it (if, of course, it works).

But it's still not very clear: why can't you make money from selling a ready-made expert? Or, even simpler, by exploiting it.

If you create a profitable Expert Advisor based on a solid idea and show at least useful tests, you will find buyers. You can also submit it for the Championship. And win. Or attract potential buyers.

If the idea is really meaningful.

Integer писал (а) >>

Show me at least one other place on the Internet where almost anyone can publish an article and get paid for it, at least not in the magnificently fanatical proportions, as you dream, but at least, with proper diligence and hard work, providing in the order of the average wage in the country. In my humble opinion MQ is practically engaged in charity with regard to articles.

One place I can point out is the Internet Education Forum, funded by Yukos, which closed down about 2 years after it was put in place, I think. Everyone who wanted to publish there could not (it does not happen for money), but if the author proved (demonstrated) the usefulness of his material for the development of IT teachers - the material was published.