Trading to win... - page 8

Walander:
Doesn't your mom tell you Columbians need an education over in LA?

I got all the education I need in this life from Pablo Escobar thank you...but your genuine concern is appreciated over here....

Pava:
Simba...I've been trading since 1995:)....Do me a favor...check the trend of the past 2 weeks...for that time piglets didn't bother me...Now you and cock in the eye cowboy started attacking my reputation in here all of a sudden...get ready for a trend to reverse...at least wall under shut his mouth for a while...keeping my fingers crossed...you just don't get it...I am using you as an "indicator" for market reversals...hope you'll be playing along...it's good money for me...

Trading since 1995?...Baseball cards ?

S

SIMBA:
Trading since 1995?...Baseball cards ? S

Aren't you pleasantly surprised Simba?...Yep 1995...I still don't know anything about baseball...and have no interest to learn anything about it...

Learn?

Pava:
Aren't you pleasantly surprised Simba?...Yep 1995...I still don't know anything about baseball...and have no interest to learn anything about it...

Pava loca,I can`t be pleasantly surprised with you...Pablo Escobar notwithstanding...I always expect the best from you,you just keep dissappointing me...You don`t know anything about baseball...hahahah...you don`t know anything about trading,but NP

..You keep enjoying your fantasies.

S

HeHe

Whatever...and by the way...How that trend reversal worked out for you?:)...like a clock...every time piglets get angry...trend will change:)....

Pava loca&el cid

Pava:
Whatever...and by the way...How that trend reversal worked out for you?:)...like a clock...every time piglets get angry...trend will change:)....

Hhahahahhahahahhaaa...So,what happens when LA Pava loca gets even more derailed than everybody thought possible?