_rdb_The Best Free EA - page 241

Franco,

As full disclosure, right up front, I'll say that I work with Foremost Forex, an introducing broker for PFG Best. I am also a trader myself (futures and forex).

I have been running Your Lucky (currently v2b but earlier v1e) in a demo account with our firm and like you have had great results. I just pulled the trigger and set it up to trade in my Roth IRA. Yesterday was my first day and I did not have any trades. I'm wondering if it is because the live account is quoted in 5 digits but the demo account is 4... I have read this entire thread, though, and have seen that v2b does not care if it is 4 or 5 digits, so maybe that is not the issue.

I have been trading Fap Turbo in my live account successfully... No requotes and overall very good spreads. There is an occasional time where the spread will increase above the max I have set in Fap Turbo, but I still end up having a handful of great trades each day.

If you'd like, I can keep you updated on the results of Your Lucky in my live account. Just let me know.

-Kenny

I am intressted in result of your real account with scalping EA at pfg best.

PFG best is an ecn broker. Can you get your order filled at an ECN broker for trading on EURGBP during asian market time? Because EURGBP has very low liquidity during asian market time. I am in the process to open an account at an ECN broker.

He doescare. Set the max. spread to 5.1...

toadkr:
I have been running Your Lucky (currently v2b but earlier v1e) in a demo account with our firm and like you have had great results. I just pulled the trigger and set it up to trade in my Roth IRA. Yesterday was my first day and I did not have any trades. I'm wondering if it is because the live account is quoted in 5 digits but the demo account is 4... I have read this entire thread, though, and have seen that v2b does not care if it is 4 or 5 digits, so maybe that is not the issue.