What about withdrawals to Webmoney? - page 12

Artyom Trishkin:
I don't know. I had dollars transferred to my kiwi from Kazakhstan. I was counted in roubles afterwards. The exchange rate was not alarming - it was the same as usual. I did not see a huge difference.

Actually, I am not at all comfortable with this fruit. Once I had a wallet, I don't remember how many times I used it, whether there was anything left, how much time had passed... I don't remember anything, but suddenly when I logged into the wallet, I read a message that the wallet didn't exist. And I was not allowed to register a new one with this number.

Alexey Viktorov:

Actually, I'm not good with this fruit. I started a wallet once, I don't remember how many times I used it, whether there was anything left in it, how much time had passed... I don't remember anything, but suddenly when I logged into the wallet, I read a message that the wallet didn't exist. And I was not allowed to register a new one with this number.

Well, there's somewhere to go. It is quite, that in archive have defined. I don't know exactly what you have there, of course.

Alexey Viktorov:
Tell me, are there dollar wallets on QIWI? I couldn't find any information on the website.

There is a virtual card in USD on the kiwi.

Alexey Viktorov:

I am not actually at ease with this fruit. Once I got a wallet, I don't remember how many times I used it, whether there was anything left, how much time had passed... I don't remember anything, but suddenly when I logged into the wallet, I read a message that the wallet didn't exist. And I was not allowed to register a new one with this number.

Alexei, will there be a withdrawal to QIWI?

I searched around and couldn't find it.

I see that VISA and PayPal have already been made.

Next week they promised a MasterCard. Somewhere I read about it on a forum.

And about QIWI did not see anything.

It seems to me that it's easier to withdraw to cards and not bother.

Boris Gulikov: