what is the right way to learn? - page 9

Ivan_mamontov:
Hi all! I am very new to forex. Can you tell me how to learn properly and what to learn?
5 years 8 hours a day, maybe then you start earning something...
it's easier to learn how to deal with pams.

STARIJ:

Apparently, this is what it's all about. The price went down almost to the previous bottom (confirmed it) and then briskly went up

I always like to watch this kind of "experts" proudly talking about an event that has already happened

And to publicly indicate the "bottom" before its formation - wanting for some reason oooh very little (apparently not very nice to observe the STATISTICS of their predictions)

Come on, tell me WHAT you have now: bottom or top? And, if not both, then where is the bottom (or the top)?

igrok333:
5 years, 8 hours a day, maybe then you'll start earning something...
it's easier to learn how to understand pams.

Ridiculous advice is hard to imagine

"5 years at 8 hours a day"...

Five years what? What "... 8 hours a day"? And how exactly do you advise to "understand pams"?

prikolnyjkent:

I always like to see such "experts" proudly talking about an event that has already happened

But to publicly indicate the "bottom" BEFORE its formation - wanting for some reason oooh very little (apparently not very pleasant to observe the STATISTICS of their predictions )

Come on, tell me WHAT you have now: bottom or top? And, if not both, then where is the bottom (or top)?

And what are your statistics? Isn't the past the same? I haven't seen statistics for FUTURE trades yet.

All traders, one way or another, but trying to "predict" future price direction, in order to profit. The only exception is "adepts of RTCs", that select a direction at random.

Why don't you show examples of your own understanding of the methodology, with pictures, tables, conclusions? How do you make decisions about future trades from the statistics of past trades, and what percentage of them turn out to be correct?