BLODIUM strategy - Candle work! - page 5

keekkenen:

As for the brokers, they do not understand their position in the market and they do not accept you or are you looking for like-minded people?

On the other hand, why do you need them if you write your own EAs, which work out what you want?

I don't write EAs myself, since I'm not a programmer. I always need like-minded people, one head is better than two.

As for me you don't have any problems with martin. I've been doing it before, I've got referrals who still trade on 4 pairs, they basically double-double in a month, then withdraw profit and go again, sometimes their account slackens by 50%.

All are good ways to make money, no matter how many opinions there are about it, martin, eliot, williams, fibo, and so on.... i think it's time to start pushing the envelope, but i think it's time to start pushing.

bosslb:

I do not write EAs myself as I am not a programmer, you always need like-minded people, one head is better than two.

As for me you may sometimes use Martin, I've been doing it too, I've got referrals who still work on 4 pairs, they basically double up in a month, then withdraw profit and go again, sometimes the account gets 50% slack, I decided to give up the martin system long time ago, I found more optimal ways, it is just very dangerous on big dollar accounts, but not on large ones, even miraculous.

All ways are good to make money and no matter how many opinions on it, martin, eliot, williams, fibo, etc.... everyone has his own style, it's not ethical to argue who has it better, everyone will see for himself what he wants

in general, martin is only needed for experimental studies that show it is not needed (i.e. should not be used

I have found it very dangerous in large accounts, but not in large ones, even miraculous.

for to every dog a stick and a bone, to every wolf teeth and anger...