Who wants a strategy? Lots and for free) - page 15

FOREXMASTER >> :

not a bad start, but in this programme I would like to see:

1. The choice of generated strategies, as the machine itself can not choose the most suitable strategy for each, and I have seen much better strategists than the program at the end of the save

2. Selecting the periood of the run.

3. I have seen much better strategy, than the program at the end of the withdrawal... If I wanted to use reinvesting, I would not want to loose the strategy, but I would have to pay programmers to add this feature, it would not look good...

4. In order not to be tied to a limited number of indicators, and best of all, make a separate folder that would upload indicators from which to generate a strategy!

Good luck!

You should always dream about it. I do not do anything on request, neither for profit nor for free. I work as a trader, not as a programmer. I also program only when I have free time from trading. Therefore, I will only add to the program what I consider necessary for myself, and not the whims and desires of others. If you are not satisfied with this, then hire a programmer, draw up the TOR, get an estimate from him, and implement in this way whatever you want.

The choice of run period will appear in an upcoming version. It's already partly done. If I have more free time, I'll finish it.

Reshetov >> :

There's no harm in dreaming. I don't do anything on commission, neither for a fee, nor for free. Because I'm a trader, not a programmer. I also program only when I have free time from trading. Therefore, I will only add to the program what I consider necessary for myself, and not the whims and desires of others. If you don't like it, then hire yourself a programmer, write TOR, get a quote from him and implement everything you want.

It's understandable, and there's no need to be nervous : )

Reshetov >> :

If you want to buy it, of course I will sell it. But I'm not going to sell yet.