I'll give you money for "upgrading" (improving) the EA! - page 5

tim21701 >> :

I have an EA - which brings ONLY income (no matter what parameters you set!) It was originally bought by my friend Ralph (he's from Germany) then, 2 weeks ago, sent it to me. It's in *.ex4 but I decompiled it. To be honest, I'm a Pascal programmer and I simply don't have time to study MQL4. But if I had to spend some time on this EA, I could earn good money afterwards.... :)

May moderators and admins forgive me...

Well, then why does it need variable parameters at all, if they don't affect the EA's work in any way?

zxc >> :

Well, then why does it need variable parameters at all if they have no effect on the EA's performance?

What I mean is that by changing parameters of the Expert Advisor, you either increase or decrease its profit. But it doesn't fail! That´s what I´m talking about. And you just have to change its parameters, for example, tell it to work with 0.01 lot. Not everyone can afford 1, right? Yes, and in general, something to change "for myself" something to add (at least even the display of "anything" on the screen). If interested, after dinner, skip (it needs to look - he's somewhere among thousands of my folders buried). That's all for now, I'm going to bed...

tim21701 >> :

If you're interested, I'll send it to you tomorrow (I have to look for it - it's buried somewhere in a thousand of my folders). I'm off to bed now...

>> Yeah! Come on! It'll be something to watch this weekend.

Can I have a piece too? :)))

xrust >> :

Here are the results of the EA's run since 2000:

Unfortunately the report file doesn't fit, so I've uploaded it to my site in the files

Be careful!

put the state and everything will be clear!

using history centre quotes from the minutes

You just get noisy quotes they do not reflect the reality.

tim21701 >> :