FOREX - Trends, Forecasts and Implications 2015(continued) - page 1362

Nestradamus:

Didn't even think to surprise! This screenshot is from a demo, a test of some inferences. It's time to sow when we know what we're buying...

It's easier for you, you're looking at Rothschild's cards...

To Eidler)))

Idler!!! I'm not a provocateur, but I wouldn't stand for it...

stranger:
To Eidler)))
at x.... no cure.

Nestradamus:
Idler!!! I'm not a provocateur, but I wouldn't stand for it...
you're a provocateur) why paint yourself?

It's even weird to hope that I'm going to take you all out and....

You want to help a man and he curses... trouble...

Nestradamus:

To begin with, we are not a crowd. I mean those who are trying to nibble away at the financial market, investing 500 times less with awesome leverage.

Our money is interesting only to the dealing centres, which flourish at our expense. How many of them are there in the world? I am not sure, but I think there are no more than a hundred and fifty. Each of them has a thousand and a half clients. That's 225,000 traders for the whole planet, tops.

And you're right about the chart, the price, or rather its fluctuations are paramount. Everything else is just bogus...

retail forex volume is about 5% of the total - a spear.

Only in Russia there are about 500,000 people "trading" on forex (there have been recently in the statements), in the USA the number of clients of forex brokers - I saw figures of about 100,000 a year - they have strong regulation there.

iIDLERr:
you're a provocateur) why paint?

Are you really going to paint?

I've given up and I'm waiting.

Zogman:

The volume of retail forex is about 5% of the total - a spear.

In Russia alone, there are about 500,000 people "trading" forex (there was a recent statement), in the US the number of clients of forex brokers is around 100,000 a year - they have strong regulation there.

Zogman, how much money was traded on the December euro futures on Friday?