Sharing Forex Trading E-books - page 6

greetings to all,

i am new to forex trading and i need assistance. which ebook or ebooks will be of immense help to me in learning and practising forex trading? i heard of forex trading machine. is it really good?

If any body has read or come across this book: Avi Frister Forex Trading Machine, please PM to anuda334@yahoo.com

thank you in advance.

anuda

Does anybody know where I can get a copy of Charles Drummond's book: "How to Make Money in the Future Markets"? I have been unsuccessful at locating a copy and thought that possibly someone may have a copy they wish to share. Thanks.

Contact info: cyaquick@msn.com

hello all,

rading divergencies in the forex market seems to be very challenging especially when it comes to

ascertaing when to enter or exit a trade.

traderBo Divergence system claims to offer good profit margin.

has anyone used this method and how profitable is it?

thanks

anuda

Trading divergencies in the forex market seems to be very challenging especially when it comes to

ascertaing when to enter or exit a trade.

traderBo Divergence system claims to offer good profit margin.

has anyone used this method and how profitable is it?

thank you very much for the link

thanks all the way! please, could anyone help me with these ebooks: 5 emas forex trading system and Bird Watching in Lion Country. Please PM to anuda334@yahoo.com.

thanks in advance.

anuda

We have courses that explain trading divergences. But I find Breakouts more profitable (Courses on our site). Within a couple weeks we will have more video strategy courses that will explain divergence strategies.

We also have EAs with some of our strategies that we teach.

anuda:
thanks all the way! please, could anyone help me with these ebooks: 5 emas forex trading system and Bird Watching in Lion Country. Please PM to anuda334@yahoo.com.thanks in advance.anuda

You can find it here under free ebooks.

The Forexkid - Your forex ebooks provider