School of Pimpology - page 15

AMEN !!! I've been trading for few years myself and I didn't know as much as I thought I did. I feel like a complete newb. By far this has totally changed my veiws on how to analize the charts and has helped my trading 100%. I appreciate the awakening FX Pimp....

boxingislife:
seriously

one of the best threads ive read in a long while

keep it up homie

u basically cover everything there is to know about the technicals of the market.

i been tradin for years now and i decided to start double checkin my own analysis of direction using ur strategy.

Thank you people.

Adamantine:
Wow FX Pimp your last post is great !

I think I've learned more with it then during my last 2 years on the market. Please continue your work here ^_^

I hope I will be able to thank you when I retire

I must say, I am overwhelmed by the postive response from this thread. Really, it brings a tear to my eye knowing that for some of you guy who never traded before, that this really could be the start of a new chapter in your book of life.

I'm quite a humble person at heart but I am so glad that what I am doing is appreciated by most of you.

If you carry on helping me help you, I will be around forever.

Like a mother goose never leaves her hatchlings, I will always be there trying to navigate this ship through the icebergs.

Is that the Sangiovese kicking in or am i talking absolute crap ???

Big day tomorrow. I feel some rather large retracements coming on.

The USDJPY that was touted is the 1st to fall. Lets see the rest of these sheep follow that shepherd.

Once again guys and girls, thank you so much for helping make this happen.

I'll be in the Boiler Room tomorrow talking nonsense and trying to make a few quid. It's a free Skype chat set-up by a fellow reader Cako. Come along from 7 a.m U.K time and we'll get the wallets bulging before breakfast.

My Trades Today

Evening everybody,