New Members introduction - page 21

Hello

I just now became a member and want to say hellow to all.

newby just joined you

Hi, as you can see by the title, I am totally new to Forex. I am a little overwhelmed by the amount to information ,both good and bad that is available on the Internet. I joined this forum in hopes to get the straight answers from what appears to be professionals in this industry. I have heard of Indicators, manual systems and the ever so popular Expert Advisers. Here is my question. I only have $ 1000 to spare for a live account. Can anyone point me in the right direction as to what I really need to learn or do in order to gradually grow. Notice that I am not asking for a get rich quick magic pill, just a slow steady method to learn and prosper.

thanks

Love This Site!

Though my contribution's are not much here but just wana say that this is a wounderful site/place with lot of helpful peoples. Thank you guy's

davidfresh

hello everyone in the forum,

My name is david and i am delighted to be on this site. let me start by saying i am still new in forex with less than a year trading experience. It is my desire to learn how to be a good forex trader.

I shall soon subscribe to the ELITE SECTION if it is open to Nigerians

thanks

freshie

Hi! everybody,

I just joined today after looking at the postings a few weeks back. I am fairly new to trading the forex and I hope to be a good trader with the help of you,guys ok? As a matter of fact I know I can learn a lot from you members here. I wish everyone of us will have great success in forex trading. cheers!

New and Learning thru Observation