CatFx50 - page 167

indicator that shows both level entry

Does anyone out there in CatFX50 land that has the indicator that shows the arrows for both level 1 and level 2 entries on both the price corssing the 50 ema and on stepMA_stoch?

Even if the arrow is on one, that is, either price or StepMA_stoch but showing both level entries it would be appreciated if that could be posted here.

Thanks

Angel:
Hi all

After reading all your posts regarding this, and trying to figure out what happen i finally found something. The first pic is with interbankfx feed and the second pic with the North Finance feed, the behave of the indicators is very diferent, is this normal?

I'm in forex for about one year, so i'm still learning, and founding that two data feeds can produce two very diferent indicators behavior is "weird" at least for me.

Hi, Angel!

Sorry, I did not answer you. Man, data feed produces a lot of differences.

Set your Step to 2000 bars.

Btw, we all learn here.

Nina

Angel:
Hi all

After reading all your posts regarding this, and trying to figure out what happen i finally found something. The first pic is with interbankfx feed and the second pic with the North Finance feed, the behave of the indicators is very diferent, is this normal?

I'm in forex for about one year, so i'm still learning, and founding that two data feeds can produce two very diferent indicators behavior is "weird" at least for me.

hi angel, there must be sth. wrong with your interbank mt4.

i don't have such differences in my mt4 charts.

i also use 2 of them (northfinance, alpari), both show near the same.

your northfinace mt4 shows the right picture.

hope this helps

harold4x:
closed trade + 15 have to go somewhere see you all monday total today 55

Wow harold4x U are a realy good trader, or U had been lucky this time if u closed that short on +15 pips, U had to close really at the bottom! Realy!

Congratulations! Can u post a screenshot with that trade?

Files:
gbp_5.gif  11 kb