Experiment - page 197

Олег avtomat:

A small error can manifest itself in a completely unexpected way.

I am not talking about a property of the system (its inertia, etc.), but about the implementation of the algorithm in the code.

On free UPU reported an overload on the server. I have not had any complaints about the indieator and the Expert Advisor so far. I have a few bugs in my code, but I am not an expert in coding. I was checked and corrected by professional programmer.

Олег avtomat:

A small error can manifest itself in a completely unexpected way.

I'm not talking about a property of the system (its inertia, etc.), but about the implementation of the algorithm in the code.

Once again I need to show the programmer if I notice something wrong... So far, the current drawdown does not exceed 20%.

In the next few issues:

Yusuf you and PNB are draining!

- Where do you see the plum, balance and equity at maximum values.

Well here is the growth chart pointing downwards all the time.

- You look when the experiment was on the daily chart at 300 bars, and now you are trading on the weekly chart.

You are now, after another deposit, already minus 3000 cents.

- Where do you see the minus? This is normal volatility, especially since the lot was increased after the deposit and the move to the weekly chart.

PNB does not make any profit.

- Do not be absurd! Equity and balance are at their maximum values. Soon there will be millions invested in PNB.

To be continued....

Yousufkhodja Sultonov:

So far, the current drawdown does not exceed 20%.

The problem is that it is always in drawdown and only comes out of it after a top-up and then back into PNB.

Evgeniy Chumakov:

In the next few issues:

Yusuf you and PNB are draining!

- Where do you see plum, balance and equity at maximum values.

Well here is the growth chart pointing downwards all the time.

- You look when the experiment was on the daily chart at 300 bars, and now you are trading on the weekly chart.