From theory to practice. Part 2 - page 122

Alexander_K2:

Well, then show either your state or your diploma in education. What are you and your best friend wagging for? What the fuck?

The automaton says straight out - he's a systems engineer, I'm a quantum physicist, Vladimir is a biologist, Alexey Ivanov is a quantum physicist... What the fuck are you doing all over the place?

Good old argumentum ad hominem) It's a standard sign of no argumentum ad rem)

Доктор:

"He reads the book but sees the fig".

I'm not criticising the result. I'm saying it's a classic counter-trend. And thinning doesn't change the nature of the instrument.

Hehe... You're smart, Doc, in spite of your lack of a degree. There's something about you that a fool doesn't have. The ability to keep a discussion going! Yeah, yeah... That's worth a lot.

I use thinning in my TS. But, comparative results - yes, we must do and publish. I agree.

Alexander_K2:

Well, then show either your state or your diploma in education. What are you and your best friend wagging for? What the fuck?

The state was presented three years ago)
You don't like the picture? I will give you the link as soon as myfxbook will allow you to hide the history of trades. For the trades the system is easily restored.

Alexander_K2:

I use thinning in my TS. But, comparative results - yes, should be done and published. I agree.

I, you know, still remember your "proof" of the possibility of making money on SB.

Comparative results are good, but not enough. If you call yourself a quantum physicist, be so kind as to show us illiterate people some hard evidence.

secret:
Don't like the picture? I'll give you the link as soon as myfxbook allows you to hide the history of trades. I will give you the link as soon as myfbook allows you to hide the history of trades.