Canvas vs Labels - page 17

Mihail Matkovskij:

On the subject of g-code, I can find your g-code by arguing every word I say! Not like you, blaming...Find it?

I'm not a programmer. I'm self-taught. You can poke at any of my code and call it whatever you want, but no matter how you look at it, my codes are far from the most g...

Artyom Trishkin:
A topic of interest has been trashed... What kind of people...

The subject could have been interesting. But alas, it will never be.

Alexey Viktorov:

I am not a programmer. I'm self-taught. You can poke at any of my code and call it whatever you want, but no matter how you look at it, my codes are far from being the most g...

But the codes of other members of the community, to you, are... Well, you're obviously self-taught. So you don't need unwritten rules that say you can't trash your colleagues.

Now for the code questionshttps://www.mql5.com/ru/code/24076. Of course I won't be like you and say it's crap code... But I will make my remarks all the same.

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Custom indicator iteration function                              |
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
int OnCalculate(const int rates_total,
                const int prev_calculated,
                const datetime &time[],
                const double &open[],
                const double &high[],
                const double &low[],
                const double &close[],
                const long &tick_volume[],
                const long &volume[],
                const int &spread[])
  {
//---
   calculate();
   ArrayFill(extImg1, 0, IMG_WIDTH1*IMG_HEIGHT, 0);
   textComment(dts(lots[0])+" ", IMG_WIDTH1, 1, extImg1);
   textComment(dts(lots[1])+" ", IMG_WIDTH1, 2, extImg1);
   textComment(dts(lots[2])+" ", IMG_WIDTH1, 3, extImg1);
   textComment(dts(lots[3])+" ", IMG_WIDTH1, 4, extImg1);
   textComment(dts(lots[4])+" ", IMG_WIDTH1, 5, extImg1);