How to make giant profits on forex? - page 26

Dmi3:
I wonder why you have to cram everything into one bot? I, on the contrary, use each strategy separately. And I do not give her money from the total earnings.

Whoever wants to do it, does it). I find it easier to keep track of one schedule than a bunch.

Georgiy Merts:

For each TS, put a different magik - and voila, you can evaluate each strategy separately, watching the trades on the desired magik.

I have a different way, each strategy can be enabled or disabled by a Boolean variable. If some strategy does not work well, I can disable it.

Реter Konow:
I did not invest in the forum, I studied the market without becoming a victim of it.

It's like learning to swim without putting water in the pool :)))

khorosh:

Whoever wants to do it, does it). I find it easier to follow one schedule than a bunch.

Why keep track of the schedule?

khorosh:

In my case, each strategy can be activated or deactivated by a boolean variable. If a strategy becomes bad, I can turn it off.

This is exactly the same for me, but how can you see if a single strategy within many strategies is going badly? You have to isolate its trades on the history ! Magik is very suitable for this.

Dmi3:
Why do you need to keep track of the chart ?

Any councillor, especially when they are first placed in the real world, needs to be supervised like a small child. You never know what a child can do). Well, we judge its behavior by its trades on the chart. As the child matures (the period of work on the real account) and if he works properly, the control may be weakened and become episodic.

Georgiy Merts:

I have exactly the same, but how do you see that a single strategy as part of many has started to perform badly ? You have to isolate its trades on history ! Magik is very suitable for this.