The genetic algorithm and its possible applications - page 15

Edgar Akhmadeev:
"If you stare into the abyss for too long, the abyss begins to stare into you.

If you suffer long enough, something will come out).

AZAT KHALITOV:
138 messages with no application to forex trading. Optimizer in the form that works now simulates the curve of the price chart (not for nothing I studied at the Mathematical Modeling Department, we used such methods for mathematical description of technological processes to predict with an acceptable error the behavior of these processes in the near future, when we get a new real result (almost the same as predicted) we add it to the previous optimization to get a new result in the future) - such models are applicable to the near future and to the future. (by the way such methods are used to build missile trajectories with obstacle avoiding and threat avoiding - there just use mathematical modelling methods to get a mathematical model from the beginning, then use artificial neural network to model mathematical model based on Ins - this is needed because Ins calculations are hundreds times faster than original mat model, what affects time of missile reaction to obstacles and threats + resulting model is put on physical level in the The genetic algorithm itself isn't bad, but I'm trying to use it not to model the price curve, but to model the behaviour of the price chart at least in certain timeframes and in certain exchange conditions. These constraints plus the price chart itself is the outside world for the resulting model - the model itself is constrained by that world. That is, the model is always adapted to the conditions of the outside world, which we can describe due to our knowledge. By the way, humans are also fitted to the environment - we cannot be in outer space, for example - for those who are engaged in massive philosophical arguments about order and chaos. Artificial neural network is certainly good, if you have already made at