Quantum analysis Duca - page 43

Evgeniy Chumakov:

Anyone interested in the topic, here's some information. It will be quicker than waiting for TC to tell you something.

I don't get it.

http://www.dukascopy.narod.ru/files/sp5_r.html

I studied Duk's theory from this work. I highly recommend it for reading.

studying Duk theory => comprehending the practice of dukkha

Aleksey Nikolayev:

study of Duk theory => comprehend the practice of dorka

I wonder what makes Duca so repulsive? After all, the man deserves a Nobel for showing how quantum mechanics works at the macro level. It's a fundamental idea that will change the paradigm of modern science. Before him, quantum mechanics was thought to work only in the microcosm.

Wouldn't you rather spend your energy understanding his ideas than indiscriminately refuting them?

QuantumBob:
I wonder what makes Duca so repulsive? After all, the man deserves a Nobel for showing how quantum mechanics works at the macro level. It's a fundamental idea that will change the paradigm of modern science. Before him, quantum mechanics was thought to work only in the microcosm.

Would it not be better to spend energy on understanding its ideas rather than indiscriminately refuting it?

Basic science is dealt with by scientists (KTN and above). Here people are interested in applied science -

the body of knowledge in which research and discovery have a direct, direct focus on practice.

See the difference? And who said Duca was an applied science? That's what it's all about.

QuantumBob:
Why is Duca so repulsive, I wonder? After all, the man deserves a Nobel for showing how quantum mechanics works at the macro level. It's a fundamental idea that will change the paradigm of modern science. Before him, quantum mechanics was thought to work only in the microcosm.

Would it not be better to spend energy on understanding his ideas rather than indiscriminately refuting them?