My approach. The core is the engine. - page 157

Vitaly Muzichenko:

You plug in a separate file and into it the settings. In the input parameters 1 additional setting: Setup -> Trade. After the test, put the setting in the file, and so for all necessary pairs.

But this is just one of several options.

But we have an advantage in multicurrency testing, and not one symbol at a time, and then a strange way to stack files for the final calculation.

That's what I'm saying, it's all inconvenient on the user side. You have to do it all and work it yourself to see all the details.

Petros Shatakhtsyan:

That's what I'm saying, it's all inconvenient on the user side. You have to do it all and work it yourself to see all the details.

I've been working this way for at least 2 years now, and all my clients, though not many. Everyone and everything is more satisfied than the EA stood on each chart - it's not convenient.

Vitaly Muzichenko:

I've been doing this for at least 2 years and all my clients, although not many. Everyone and everything is more satisfied than an advisor standing on every chart - it's not convenient.

It all comes from the fact that many people are used to having many units operating in the army that are controlled from the general staff, from one command post.

What happens if the enemy destroys the command post, i.e. what happens if the graph on which the advisor is standing closes by mistake or does not function?

Petros Shatakhtsyan:

All this comes from the fact that many people are used to having many units operating in an army that are controlled from the general staff, from a single command post.

What happens if the enemy destroys the command post, i.e. what happens if the chart on which the EA is standing is closed by mistake or does not function?

What if the terminal closes, the lights go out, or the internet cable is cut in the entrance hall ? All by mistake?

Vitaly Muzichenko: