Criteria for getting signals to the top - page 12

Georgiy Merts:

Olga, no one disagrees that these are important parameters. They should be put into a formula. Because without the formula, a ten-week signal with a maximum deposit load of 100% is better than a nine-week signal with a maximum deposit load of 10%.

Not for me, I am a lawyer

Georgiy Merts:

Can you point the finger at the "professional trader" with this signal?

It's not good to point the finger at yourself, so I won't)))

I bring to the attention of the public and admins a fairly simple system of signals rating, which depends on only 3 parameters extremely important for subscribers: signal lifetime, average monthly profitability and maximal drawdown on the account.

Rating is calculated using R=Kt*Kp*Kd, where Kt is coefficient depending on T - time of signal operation monitoring at mql in weeks (all history prior to registration of the signal at the website should be cut off); Kp - coefficient depending on P - monthly average percentage profit (only complete months are taken into account, the current incomplete month is not considered); Kd - coefficient depending on D - maximum drawdown fixed in statistics in percentage value. All ratios are calculated as fractions of one and the final rating value will be in the range from 0 to 1. Formulas for ratios calculation:

Kt=T*0.005-0.06, but not less than 0 and not more than 1. Negative values for signals with lifetime less than 12 weeks are replaced by zero, when the signal lifetime reaches 212 weeks (4 years) the coefficient remains equal to 1.

Kp=P*0.02, but not less than 0 and not more than 1. Negative values for the losing signals are replaced by zero, when the average monthly profit exceeds 50%, the coefficient stays equal to 1.

Kd=1-D*0.011, but not less than 0. Negative values at the maximum drawdown greater than 90% are replaced by zero.