Exploring the Graal. "The 'tester grail' only works on the tester. And how to make an online chart become like a tester chart. Or - page 16

Олег avtomat:

This is too strong a statement not to question the applicant's adequacy.

Probably it would be if I had not found a way to calculate it mathematically. I did not express myself correctly, I apologize,
I am only talking about the opportunities in the market in relation to the observer, that is, the person who sees nothing but the chart, no insider information, nothing but technical analysis with only four types of prices at his disposal - high low open close analysis. So, regarding the possibilities of such an observer I have calculated everything. Well, I am not talking about everything else).

Martin CHEguevara:
Thank you!)
But I would be very grateful if you could divide them according to the reader's level of training. At least into two levels: amateur and professional. Because I'm an amateur in this business.)

I don't think so... There are no easy books on the subject (or I do not know). Because the topic itself is very complex.

And by levels: complicated and very complicated.

Олег avtomat:

The theory of dynamical systems is not just about attractors. It cannot be "in the form of attractors" -- simply put, it cannot be expressed that way.

An attractor is only one of the many concepts used by dynamical systems theory.

And what is the meaning of dynamic systems according to you? That is, what is the meaning of the word dynamic? Do you mean self-correcting something like neural networks but more universal? I understand that everything will be written in a book), but I am interested in your point of view and your experience).

Олег avtomat:

Well that's unlikely... There are no easy books on the subject (or I don't know of any). Because the topic itself is very complicated.

And in terms of levels: complicated and very complicated.