Creating a command to write a bot - page 19

Андрей Большаков:

For those who like conspiracy theories, let me explain. I've been put in a very clever position, I can't argue with that. The author of the thread wants to take advantage of the work of experts for free.

Just as each of the other 19 people in the team will benefit from the work of others. But of course there will be purely symbolic donations from my side. For example I can deploy a forum site (if the administration permits) for the project. Perhaps someone does not quite understand what the work of the organizer and how much time he will spend at least for the coordination of 20 people, each separately to discuss and ask when he can begin work, etc. Make a detailed work plan, and specify it in even more detail within it. Be an initiator and motivator everywhere. Well, as a programmer I can cover 50% of programming - from TOR, architecture design to debugging. Well, if they do not even understand such basic things, I think we definitely do not need them.

Of course, another amusing thing is a separate category of people here:) First they are rude, then they run away. Then they come back for some reason. Guys, I thought we said goodbye, and you're not interested? When they come back, they are rude again. There's nothing to do, or they are just stifled by the fact that someone will be more successful than they are and they have to spit through the garden. We'll see who is who - you or us.

+++

Андрей Большаков:

I'm starting to collect willing participants. Please send me a message. In the message? please specify:

1. What category you belong to (trader/programmer/universalist)

2. Your experience (programmer), success (trader)

3. How many people do you think need to be on the team (T/P)

4. Public or confidential option for the team is preferred.

I understand that you will continue to use the mql5 resource.
Questions then.

1. The purpose of using the MQL5.