BRENT - page 16

prostotrader:

But it does not allow the use of trading robots.

Yes, there is no full-fledged coding there, but you can programme a little something, I didn't even understand it, because I didn't see the point.
I don't know how to use it and I'll use some tips on how to register my forex robot and what to do with it.
That's why I use mt5, or it torments me.
;))

Roman:

I don't have complete coding, I just program some small things there, I don't even understand it, because I don't see the point.
I don't know how to use it and I'm not sure if I'll get it right or not.
That's why I use mt5, or it torments me.
;))

I studied trading on Western exchanges about 5 years ago and came to the conclusion that 1.

1. To trade successfully, you need a good connection (network) to the exchange.

2. An API (not a terminal) that allows fast trading.

3. a good and reliable broker (with 1000 $ there is nothing to do).

After calculating the costs and non-trading risks, came to a conclusion:

"Let others trade there :)".

prostotrader:

I studied trading on Western exchanges about 5 years ago and came to the conclusion that 1.

1. To trade successfully, you need a good connection (network) to the exchange.

2. An API (not a terminal) that allows fast trading.

3. a good and reliable broker (with 1000 $ there is nothing to do).

After calculating the costs and non-trading risks, came to a conclusion:

"Let others trade there :)".

It all depends on the strategy. You can also send bids over the phone ;))
Network connection should be good on any exchange, but again it depends on strategy.
VPS or VDS solves all problems, and if you need HFT speed, then cross-connect to the quote provider.
NFA licensed brokers, by definition cannot be bad, their regulator punishes violations with large fines, hundreds of thousands.
There are non-trading risks on any exchange.