what is the right way to learn? - page 3

DJDJ22:
Learning, not at all in the forum theme. Usually here they ask for an Owl giving at least 10% a month. And of course they do. 100% or 50 no one will give. This is their own-secret, and the 10 is as dirty as dirt. Any beginning coder in the third month of training writes them. So, learn MQL, and you will get your money back.

Show me where this Owl is. Once I found one - I have doubled my deposit in three hours. I put it on a real account for the night. By the morning i poured out to zero. I looked on the market - everyone was losing. I saw it on CodeBase - they're all losing. I've been writing myself for four years - everyone's flipping. One guy here asked me to help him. Said the strategy delivers 15-20% a month. He wrote. Here's his result.

in 7 months looks like a crocodile.

There's a link to a forum on this PAMM account at the bottom. It's fun to read. There is a huge contrast between the beginning and the end

LRA:

I will show you where this Owl is. I once found one - I have doubled my deposit in three hours. I put it on a real account for the night. I lost it all by the morning. I looked on the market - all of them were losing. I saw it on CodeBase - they're all losing. I've been writing myself for 4 years - everyone's flipping. One guy here asked me to help him. Said the strategy delivers 15-20% a month. He wrote. Here's his result.

There's a link to a forum on this PAMM account at the bottom. It's fun to read. There's a huge contrast between the beginning and the end

I have one, one year and 3 months on a demo, it survives, but the drawdowns.... In general, it is too early to use it on real account. But it has 400% per annum)))

evillive I have a year and 3 months on the demo, it survives so far, but the drawdowns.... In general, it is too early for the real account. But it has 400% per annum)))

my demo has an almost smooth exponent. You can see that a cool programmer made it.