learn how to earn money villagers [Episode 2] ! - page 219

7Konstantin7:

I don't make predictions, it's different for me, no matter where the market goes, the main thing is where it goes.)

As for the symbols, they have different possibilities (everybody trades differently, of course), one can differently define and forecast them, they all come down to the market vision, they come with years, one is either given or not, an experienced trader may draw a stick on the chart and use it to trade profitably.)

As for the fake outlook, it doesn't matter. As for the beginner, he has no idea what kind of forecast to make,

But in the meantime, of course, try everything with a row, be it a forecast or an Expert Advisor.)

Of course, there is a possibility to trade and you may need e.g. a year, but it's not very probable, I think it's like me flying into space now, is it real?)

I have been panting for 5 years and I am still a student)

I think if a person trades for let's say a year or 5, even at a profit, what has he bought during this time? The priority should be at least a car, better yet a flat (the money equivalent, at least one million rubles), then he really trades,

If he collects when he made 100 cents when he made 300, it's all so ... nothing special, wasted time).

Greetings to all the "Villagers" ! I disagree. Why haven't I acquired anything, maybe for someone knowledge and experience is a priority ;) Trading is a life-long activity, chasing after mercantile goods is not the goal, but rather a straight path to poverty. Money is only the means that will appear from the outside for the real purpose. I want to be educated and improved throughout life, but training, persistence and hard work will overpower everything. If you reap what you sow, it is important that the seeds do not run out. Learn, work hard and remember there is no free money in the world of money!