[Archive!] FOREX - Trends, Forecasts and Consequences (Episode 10: December 2011) - page 200

5drakon:
NOW ALL THE GROWTH-MINDED BELIEVERS WILL BE LEFT WITHOUT THE WHOLE TRAIN OF DRONES, AND THEN WE CAN RUSH OFF )))))
who wants to go where.... me down)))

Now you can buy ))))

rigc:
who wants to go where.... me down)))

fqbj:

I've only been on the Fora since April, and I've been listening. And you're full of posts (8 posts a day), but you still haven't learned how to communicate properly. You're right about gold. Looked it up in the weeks (just got into the channel).

I'm not very good with manners, that's true, but it's not like I invited anyone to be a "communicator" either.

strangerr:

I'm not very good with manners, that's true, but it's not like I invited anyone into the "community"))).
Look at that... Strange is getting younger.)

strangerr:

I'm not very good with manners, that's true, but it's not like I've invited anyone to be a "socialite" either.

45, have you changed your passport photo?)))

OlegTs:

You turned 45, did you change your passport photo?)))

No, I got a visa, I'll leave you, you evil people))))

strangerr:

I'm not very good with manners, that's true, but it's not like I invited anyone to be a "socialite"))).
You're dressed up in a suit, we wouldn't recognize you ))))))))

evbut: