[Archive] Learn how to make money villagers! - page 533

OnGoing:
)) You will never see any real drawdown on these reports. So do not be jealous, my advice to you. There is nothing to be jealous of.

I am not reporting here to be jealous, but to show that the system works. Yes, there are drawdowns, no doubt about it.

The most important thing is to get out of them correctly. In order to control the situation, I've modified the indicator to suit my needs

that I use in trading. I have already posted it before. I don't think there's any need for further discussion.

Therefore, I say goodbye to all participants in this thread.

I'm still not getting ConstantiMinus trades open. From the settings I only changed the TP to 50 for the 5 digits.

AHead:

Explain their difference, sides of the coin, ... heads / tails. I'm steaming and will continue to be steaming as the goal is to convert to real after the test. One has comments in the code, the other only has question marks. I'm not good at code. Explain popularly what is the difference and why we put one on buy and the other on sell. My broker has not got anything from this, only sells have opened.

Lyrical digression: I've been losing >20K of evergreen dead presidents on forex, mind you, not on demo ... and I know what it feels like, that's why I'm worried.

So explain, so that it is clear, ok?

Choose anyone - bid both ways and go - demo first...

" one we bet on buy and the other on sell ..." is for another sov - not for these.

7Konstantin7:
What's the use of a cent account, guys, to sit and earn 50,70.... in 10 years? rubles

50,000-70,000 roubles on a cent account can be earned in a year.

TEXXX:

I have my reports here not for envy, but to show that the system works. Yes, there are drawdowns, no doubt about it.

The most important thing is to get out of them correctly. In order to control the situation I have modified the indicator to my needs