[Archive] Learn how to make money villagers! - page 89

TEXX:

I'm not a proger, I write as I can, take it, Roman, re-do the expert the right way :)))

I've started to add error handling and these two owls started to conflict with each other... :-( Although I did everything as usual, as usual, I myself had such owls (with such error handling) in real trading - I disabled them myself later... If I already have a combined sov - to it I will make this standard error handling, including requotes and something else, later, now I am busy with work.

OnGoing:

It's not critical for this exp, we didn't open on one tick, we'll open on the next one, what's the big deal)

And minimal error handling is there.

Yes, by the way, especially with this (100) number of attempts the order will certainly open if there is a connection in the terminal, so it's not critical... Although "something" may be added, it will not be superfluous.

Where to download from? From the first page?

You can take it from 80..... On the test, it looks like it picks up

Roman.:

Yes, by the way, especially with this (100) number of attempts the order will certainly open if there is a connection in the terminal, so it's not critical... Although "something" may be added, it won't be superfluous.

Where do you download the united from? From the first page?

C 80's is the way to go. By the way, the less checks and looping, the higher speed is also important for this exp, because it also takes time and resources to modify the tokens of several dozens of positions, and more than once.

OnGoing:
C 80, I think. By the way, the less checks and looping, the higher speed is also important for this exp, because it takes time and resources to modify prices of several dozens of positions, and more than once.

By the way, I didn't even think about it...

Mathemat:

Question to question: What's in it for me?

P.S. The questions don't seem to be for me...

do you want one? 100 quid :)) (that's contagious!)

OnGoing: