Experts: RoNz Auto SL-TS-TP v.2 - page 8

Dear RoNz,

I'm new in EA. Can kindly explain the function as per below?

Trailing Method:

Step keep Distance

Set by Step

how they works?

What is Trailing Stop Step and how it works?

Thanks in advance. 

Lonelyliver:

Dear RoNz,

I'm new in EA. Can kindly explain the function as per below?

Trailing Method:

Step keep Distance

Set by Step

how they works?

What is Trailing Stop Step and how it works?

Thanks in advance. 

After reach trailing stop, it will move by points set in step.

Great EA Roni Nafrianto .I have been trying your EA for quite a while now and it seems to do the job especially setting take profit and stop loss loss but I want to use the other features of the EA too.Unfortunately I am not quite familiar with the other features of the EA..I will be very glad if you can explain to my understanding.Lets say for example , I open a buy order and my take profit is 1000pips(5digit broker) and my stop loss is 250pips(5digit broker).Now if I want EA to move old Stop loss 100pips from entry to new stop loss when price moves 250pips from entry?How would I enter that in the EA?And also can you please explain "Trailing Method" features in your EA with typical examples please?Thank you and great EA.
Person - schema.org
  • schema.org
PropertyExpected TypeDescription Properties from Person Gender of the person. While http://schema.org/Male and http://schema.org/Female may be used, text strings are also acceptable for people who do not identify as a binary gender. The Global Location Number (GLN, sometimes also referred to as International Location Number or ILN) of...

Tim Leoritzson: