Avalanche - page 279

E_mc2 писал(а) >>

Why talk bad about people behind their backs? I'm all ears... all your complaints about my sins. To whom? Not you, I hope?

The thread has become uninteresting. Arguing with fanatics who do not know how to add up a trivial 2 +2 you know, tiresome, and boring. (It's not a worthwhile thing to argue with sick people who are going to open two snaps on the netting shob by lokam trade)). I'm not a doctor, unfortunately or luckily... and is it treatable?) And what is there to look at? At the pictures from the tester? I'm not in a hurry to show practical results of trading, as the author of the article. And theory without practice is dead as you know. In my opinion, the topic has exhausted itself ... banal reversal martin with stupid openings at random, do you really think it will work? This topic has been covered in depth and breadth, ever since they started playing for bones of dead mammoths, there's nothing to discuss. Except the author's clinic.

My bad. Sorry...

But we are given life to learn from our own mistakes...

And, you must admit, the thread was buzzing when you argued against John. But you crossed some boundaries. You have to admit that.

E_mc2 писал(а) >>