Intuition testing - page 10

IlyaA >> :

1. I don't know where you got that from, but I can provide sources that say that connections are being rearranged. You are probably referring to the neurons themselves. They are as they were from birth and still are (with reservations). But the connections are constantly changing. I was surprised to read that.

I don't remember where I got it from... The brain, with all the set of neurons, synapses, dendrites and other useful stuff, is the same in all humans. Except in pathological cases. And the different results of the brain from person to person are a consequence of different nutrition and... hmm, upbringing, that is, incoming information. The brain is nothing like a Lego set.

Urain >> :

And the memory stuff is textbook. Where are you getting all this from? I am from life experience and observations of myself.

I have been studying the brain for three years, with the aim of recreating it in the form of algorithms, including the division into departments. Plus experiments......

On the computer.

joo >> :

I don't remember where I got it... The brain, with all its set of neurons, synapses, dendrites and other useful stuff, is the same in all humans. Except in pathological cases. And the different results of the brain from person to person are a consequence of different nutrition and... hmm, upbringing, that is, incoming information. The brain is nothing like a Lego set.

Have a look at this at your leisure if you have time:

http://tfile.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=101409

http://tfile.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=52553

IlyaA >> :

Gentlemen, we have deviated far from the topic of developing intuition. And we are now discussing its source, although we are probably past that as well. Let's summarize. We have 20 pages of unrestrained leaps ahead of us. My theses:

1. intuition allows you to sense the moment when the trend changes on the market.