SPAM, SPAMMERS and their ASSOCIATES... - page 65

joo:

It's not clear to me...

...And where will they go in case of different issues?

...I'm a newbie, who do I complain to? I don't even know anyone.
If these questions are administrative (pointing to an unacceptable topic, post, etc.) - write in the Spam thread.

If it's a complaint about another member, write to Mathemat.

If this is a complaint about the actions of a moderator, write to the moderator himself, then to Mathemat. Or straight to Mathemat, if you don't like the moderator.

If it's a complaint about Mathemat's actions, write to Rosh.

If your forum experience is nearly three years, more than a thousand posts, have their own topics and published scripts, and you're still a "newbie", then you forgot to put a smiley. :))

granit77:
If these questions are administrative (pointing to an unacceptable topic, post, etc.) - write in the Spam thread.

If it's a complaint about another member, write to Mathemat.

If this is a complaint about the actions of a moderator, then write to the moderator himself, and then Mathemat. Or go straight to Mathemat's if you don't like the moderator.

If it's a complaint about Mathemat's actions, write to Rosh.

If your forum experience is nearly three years, more than a thousand posts, have their own topics and published scripts, and you're still a "newbie", then you forgot to put a smiley. :))

Well, that's something. Now, this information should be posted somewhere easily accessible. About FAK discussed a lot, but so far so good. Topics on the forum continue to proliferate needlessly, the forum is gradually sow ..., a lot of mud in short.

I probably should have put a smiley face on it. If you insist. :)