[Archive!] I will write any expert or indicator for free. - page 25

ehhh, cheated!!! :( they don't write any expert or indicator for free here!!! :( :( :(

I'm not an artist. I just liked to draw as a child. I used to redraw pictures I liked most of the time. Not copying, but creating my own interpretation.

I preferred to paint a still-life of flowers on a sheet of Watman paper with watercolours. A roaring stormy sea, on a piece of plywood in oil. My friendship with the pencil didn't work out. And it just so happens, I had some friends over. One of them was a girl. We were 15 years old at the time, the age when you start to look closely to the opposite sex. So this girl, began to look at the pictures, which I sculpted at the age of 10 - 12 years old and asked to draw it. It would have been okay, but she took me for a ride. Well, I took a pencil and zhizhnul!!!

Only this girl was mad at me afterwards. A lot.

She looked a lot like her in the portrait, only she looked 20 years older. My friendship with a pencil didn't work out.

After that, I walked around for a week feeling like cats had shit in my soul. And suddenly, I saw a calendar on the wall at my friend's house. A big one with a very beautiful girl on the beach. In a swimming costume. This calendar was brought by my friend's mum from a tourist trip to Bulgaria. And the girl on it was very very beautiful.

I ran home as if all the devils of hell were chasing me. Rushing in, I grabbed a sheet of wattan, a pencil, exactly a pencil, and ATTACK!!!! A few hours, and WRRRRAAAAAAAA!!!! WINNING!!!!!! I've outdone myself!!!!

At the very edge of the rocky shore, uninhibited by her clothes, confronting the gusts of wind and the spray of waves crashing at her feet on the timeless cliffs. The smooth lines of her hips, the firmness of her young breasts, the stature of Aphrodite and the profile of that very little girl looking out into the distance. To where the power of the great ocean is countered by a small white sail.