I'm not a programmer at all, - page 4

xant:

So, anyway.

Does anyone show up who'd like to check out the genius work, or is there nothing to surprise anyone here?

Put this very creation into an algorithm and take part with its trial version in the International Anti-Fit Contest. In four weeks you will most probably be surprised that your creation is not at all ingenious, but rather trivial.

Korey

About declassification is easy, no big deal.

You just have to get the idea across. I've tried it, it takes about half an hour in person. And only after that can you move on to the actual EA. I understand the scepticism. For example, a smart guy showed up, puffing out his cheeks, while he must have invented some bullshit that some websites offer for half a kilo a rouble.

Looks like I'm bricked up.

By the way, the terminal for the bank and TA program was written not by a graduate of MIPT but of Moscow State University. Either a mechmath department or something else related to cybernetics. Anyway, it doesn't matter.

Well, I apologise for the inconvenience.

xant:

I was surprised myself. Actually, the man did not invent the IOM, of course, but modified it slightly and added his own usage rule. He claims to have a patent.

Maybe he is lying.

I'm sure he's not. Anything can be patented. Or you can take something that already exists, attach a handle to it and patent that thing with the handle as something with new consumer properties.

Reshetov:
xant:

So, anyway.

Will anyone show up who'd like to get acquainted with this genius creation, or is there nothing to surprise anyone here anymore?

Put this very creation into an algorithm and take part with its trial version in the International Anti-Fitting Contest. In four weeks you will most likely be surprised that your creation is not genius at all, but rather trivial.

Thank you, I will take your advice to heart.

Reshetov: