History Centre updated - free history of minute quotations since 1999 - page 16

004alex >> :

What do I have to press to download the history?

The answer is on the front page of this thread - 'History Center updated - free history of minute quotations since 1999':

why are there no quotes for the last three months (Oct Nov Dec) of 2008 for many currency pairs and even one dollar pair?

AUDCAD
AUDCHF
AUDJPY
AUDNZD
CADCHF
CADJPY
CHFJPY
EURCAD
EURNZD
NZDJPY
NZDUSD

There is an archive of quotations, from 01.01.1999 to 01.01.2001 c History Center further from another site. Missing bars have been recalculated through crosses.

MS SQL Server 2000 format, if somebody needs it I can try to download

pairs:

AUDJPY
AUDUSD
CHFJPY
EURCAD
EURCHF
EURGBP
EURJPY
EURUSD
GBPCHF
GBPJPY
GBPUSD
NZDJPY
NZDUSD
USDCAD
USDCHF
USDJPY
XAGUSD
XAUUSD

I have a need to supplement the history of brokerage companies (not enough depth) with quotes of ХC. I have never done such a thing before, and decided to ask, what happens in such cases in terms of stacking different time zones, is there any recalculation?)

Hi. Gentlemen, which DMC has the MMAb symbols marked the same as the History Center Minutes from 1999? I can't download it, it says there is nothing new for the symbol. It's different for all DCs.

Good afternoon

Unfortunately I cannot download NZDUSD quotes

I delete year 2008 - I still get a hole in the quote

2008 09 . . . . 2009 01

dropped out 200810 200811 200812

YuraZ >> :

Good afternoon

Unfortunately I cannot download NZDUSD quotes

I delete year 2008 - I still get a hole in the quote

2008 09 . . . . 2009 01

dropped out 200810 200811 200812

See here - https://forum.mql4.com/ru/22095

It's not just on this instrument! These "holes" are not easy to find.

I discovered them purely by accident when I noticed that the Elliott waves built by a third-party program from minute histories

2-3 years long, inconsistently directed on different instruments....