Application of mathematical analysis and higher mathematics - page 2

Reshetov писал (а):
To begin with, look in a calculus textbook and ask what the difference between interpolation and extrapolation is.

I'll be sure to refresh my memory :-) Although I think I made the right point ....

Cronex писал (а):
Reshetov wrote (a):
For a start you need to look in a calculus textbook and ask what the difference between interpolation and extrapolation is.

I'll be sure to refresh my memory :-) Although I think I got it right ....
My robot is very interesting to me, but I've got some dummies' questions and I'd really like to talk to you one-on-one on this subject (if you don't mind, of course)!

krit писал (а):
My robot SAR trading v2 is new to me and I'm very interested in it. I'm new in it (rather dummies).Very interesting to me your trading robot, but I have some dummies questions and would love to talk to you one-on-one on the subject! (If you do not mind!!!) ICQ 293-387-521 (please).
Krit, thank you for your interest :-)
I dont use aske on principled reasons, but i can contact you by phone or by e-mail.
Leave your coordinates.

Cronex писал (а):
Here's an idea for example: calculate a probable vector for a graph, restore it to a target by quadratic interpolation and then calculate the divergence from the real behaviour to assess the direction and quality of the trend.

If you can, answer the questions:
1. How do I calculate the likely development vector ?
2. How do I calculate the target?

3. Do you think that if the probability of prediction (vector of development) > 50%,
then the TS built on this technology is doomed to success?
Say, if this vector will be built all the time with the probability of 70%,
then the ratio of profitable and losing operations must be = 7/3?

SK. писал (а):

If possible, answer the questions:
1. How to calculate the likely vector of development ?
2. How do you define the target?