The arrival of a new generation of trading software. What should the EA interface be like? - page 6

Roman Shiredchenko:

:-) Oh! That's another thing... Terminator. Rise of the Machines...

As for the subject: the starter is a far cry from the trade, IMHO.

Yes, you're right, I have very little experience in trading. Still, I am convinced that programs must have an interface, and my trading experience does not play a role here...

Реter Konow:
Yes, you are right, I have very little trading experience. Still, I am convinced that programmes should have an interface, and my trading experience does not play a role here...
It's all clear.

Реter Konow:
Yes, you're right, my trading experience is very limited. I'm still convinced that programs must have an interface, and my trading experience doesn't play a role here...

It plays a crucial role.

Now, if I were to make clothes for ballerinas, I would be very far from understanding what they really need. I can't sew or dance on my toes. Although, of course, have an idea in my opinion, what they need ballerinas, what would have them nowhere chafed and what would be beautiful.

That's about how you do it.

Was on your wall. And saw pictures of the interface.
Isn't it already finished?
There's a video on youtube. I'll look at it soon.
Already done.)

In order to move from theory to practice and to really address the issues of standards for EA interfaces in the discussion, I will post my sketches on this thread. I will do so tomorrow. If anyone has ideas or sketches of the standard interface for EAs, they can make them in a visual studio for clarity and post them here too. In this case, our discussion will help to decide what we want the standard interface of trading programs to look like and what the EA interface as a whole will look like.

Is it a separate .exe programme?

Alexander Ivanov:
Was on your wall. And saw pictures of the interface.
Isn't it already finished?
There's a video on youtube. I will look at it soon.