FOREX - Trends, forecasts and implications 2016 - page 592

Dimmerd:

tried to draw levels from the reports where the biggest volumes are on the chart and price seems to run away from these levels, interesting, let's study...

Enka - same picture please, let's see what the old one is talking about....

Dimmerd:
I'm a bad teacher, left strike is in the middle column set price seems to be the premium but to find out forward point it seems I need to deal with it on cme, I cannot completely understand months of numbers, the formula is not clear as I have read it, for euro fx they divide strike by 1000 and multiply the premium by 10, so I better ask those who know it, because I stumble)))

Forward

ftp://ftp.cmegroup.com/forwardpoints/

The link was posted twice last week.

pound and audi

(страйк\1000)+-(премия\100)+-фп=спот

euro

(страйк\1000)+-(премия\1000)+-фп=спот

For inverse pairs I wrote.

This can all even be logically figured out, you don't need to know.

Don't settle for naked levels, they won't give you anything by themselves, think.

sxww:

Forward

ftp://ftp.cmegroup.com/forwardpoints/

The link was posted twice last week.

pound and audi

(страйк\1000)+-(премия\100)+-фп=спот

euro

(страйк\1000)+-(премия\10)+-фп=спот

For inverse pairs I wrote.

This can all even be logically figured out, you don't need to know.

Don't settle for naked levels, they won't give you anything on their own, think.

I've been looking at these reports. I wish I had a bigger archive... There's a nice pattern... It has appeared in the franc now.

http://www.cftc.gov/dea/options/deacmelof.htm

404 Page Not Found - CFTC
  • www.cftc.gov
We’re sorry, but the page you are looking for cannot be found. The page may have been renamed. You may wish to: Browse or search our site by starting from the home page: www.cftc.govConsult our sitemap for a list of the primary pages on the siteWhen you find the page you’re looking for, remember to update...

Dimmerd: