imitation hand trading - page 3

Alexey Volchanskiy:

What does this have to do with the user agreement? It says that the user, i.e. the programmer, undertakes not to modify the terminal.

Do you understand at all what we are talking about? Let me explain - who compiles the versions of the terminal for different DCs.

Excuse me, but isn't"user, i.e. programmer" a misnomer?

For example, I am not programmer. But a user, or more specifically a trader.

алексей мишарин:

Excuse me, but isn't"user, i.e. programmer" a misnomer?

For example, I am not a programmer. But a user, well, or more specifically a trader.

Of course)) I meant me in a hurry ))

Alexey Volchanskiy:
Of course it is)) I'm talking about me in a hurry ))

Thanks, and (sorry for being boring) I will also try to return to the TC's post, who complained that the order opened in the other direction (instead of SELL it opened BUY and vice versa) . Because he probably is not quite a programmer either. Is it OK that I'm like this?

Strange that no one has answered? My question is interesting, I too have brokers who are stuck on EAs and don't let them trade.

yerlan Imangeldinov:
It's strange, why hasn't anyone answered? It's an interesting question, I too have brokers who are stalling on EAs, they won't let me trade them.